Community Council

As of  20/7/16 Muirkirk once again has a Community Council.

Elected Members are
Chairman David McLatchie,
Vice Chairman, Tom Bark,
Secretary, Kathleen Hignett,
Treasurer, Judith Linton,
Members – John Demster, Robert Bark, David Agnew, Declan Crews.

Anybody can contact above members if they have issues in the community. The Community Council is your voice.